New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Howard Ashman & Alan Menken - Little Shop of Horrors (The New Cast Album)

Ghostlight Records

  • £18

Format: CD
ICPN: 0791558460087
Release Date: 17 Sep 2021
Genre: Soundtrack

1. Prologue/Little Shop of Horrors / 2. Skid Row (Downtown) / 3. Da-Doo

This “wildly exuberant and irresistible” (The Hollywood Reporter), Grammy Awardnominated cast album stars Emmy® Award winner Tammy Blanchard ("Life with Judy Garland: Me and My Shadows"), Tony Award® nominee Jonathan Groff (Hamilton), and two-time Tony winner Christian Borle (Something Rotten!). Together they bring succulent new life to “the best musical ever adapted from a movie” (Time Out, Critics’ Pick). Featuring a book and lyrics by Oscar® and Grammy Award® winner Howard Ashman (The Little Mermaid), music by Oscar and Tony winner Alan Menken (Aladdin), and direction by Tony winner Michael Mayer (Spring Awakening), “this LITTLE SHOP is to die for!” (NY1).

More From This Artist: Howard Ashman & Alan Menken

Shipping calculated at checkout.