1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

HIM - Tears On Tape [CD (Digipak with Lenticular Cover)]

BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

  • £13.86

Format: CD
ICPN: 4099964000658
Release Date: 22 Mar 2024
Genre: Rock

The final studio album from iconic Finnish Goth Rock band HIM, now available on Limited Edition Mint Green Marble Vinyl and Lenticular CD.

1. Unleash The Red
2. All Lips Go Blue
3. Love Without Tears
4. I Will Be The End Of You
5. Tears On Tape
6. Into The Night
7. Hearts At War
8. Trapped In Autumn
9. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Lucifer’s Chorale
12. W.L.S.T.D.
13. Kiss The Void

More From This Artist: HIM

Shipping calculated at checkout.