New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £11.33
  • £19.87

Cat. no: REG097
Format: LP
Barcode: 192641069635
Release Date: 30th October 2020
Genre: Rock

(Hed) P.E. are the pioneers of the G-Punk sound, which fuses together punk-rock, metal, hip-hop and reggae.

For over two decades the band has toured the world alongside hard rock charttoppers like Godsmack and Linkin Park, hardcore legends Suicidal Tendencies, as well as the iconic Ozzfest Tour, and helped bolster the booming underground scene tours with Tech N9ne, Insane Clown Posse, and labelmates the Kottonmouth Kings.

Just a year after rejoining forces with legendary California independent label Suburban Noize Records for the release of their eleventh studio album “Stampede”, (Hed) P.E. have revealed details on their upcoming new album “Class of 2020”. The album is a return to the classic sound of early (Hed) P.E. albums like their now classic self-titled debut and the breakthrough album “Broke”, which ironically enough celebrates its 20th anniversary this year.

“Class of 2020” is stripped down to the raw essentials with a nod to the oldschool punk-rock guitar tones, and aggressive unfiltered vocal stylings that have become an integral part of (Hed) P.E.’s trademark sound.

* (Hed) P.E. is considered one of the pioneering groups during the late 90’s and early 2000’s Nu-Metal era

* Toured with chart-toppers like Linkin Park, Godsmack, POD, Soulfly, hardcore legends Suicidal Tendencies, as well as the iconic Ozzfest Tour

* Helped develop and bolster the booming underground scene on tours with Tech N9ne, Insane Clown Posse, and label-mates the Kottonmouth Kings 

* Performed at the Gathering of Juggalos with GWAR, Butcher Babies, Tech N9ne and more to 10k fans

* ‘Renegade’ was featured in the feature film Welcome to Marwen featuring
Steve Carrell

* (Hed) P.E. music has been featured in video game franchises Madden NFL, MLB MVP baseball, NASCAR Thunder, Don King Presents: Prizefighter and more.

* Featured on movie soundtracks for Final Destination franchise, 3000 Miles To Graceland, Strangeland, The Replacement Killers

Tracks: First Blood / Watch It Burn / No Days Off / Death Awaits / Last Call Featuring Dj Product / Ole Time Sake / Greedy Girl Featuring chad “Chizad” Benekos / Nothing Lasts 4ever (The Ballad Of C19) / We The People / Overdue

More From This Artist: (HED)PE

Shipping calculated at checkout.