1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Héctor Oaks / Sugar / Binny / Dj Disrespect - And Chaos Was Created


  • £12

Format: 12" 

Cat: KAOS 01 

Released: 25 January 2019

Back in stock: 10 Mar 2022

Genre: Techno

A1 Héctor Oaks - Please Proceed To The Nearest Exit
A2 Sugar - Downwards
B1 Binny - Danger (Alerta Mix)
B2 Dj Disrespect - Acid NRG (Progressive Mix)

- 2022 repress -

Humans controlling machines or machines controlling humans?. KAOS has born as a form order approaching the machine music to human emotions, from the dance floor for the dance floor. Distinctive techno tools on high energy mode for Disc-jockeys and collectors.

KAOS is a subdivision of OAKS

Compiled and selected by Hector Oaks.

More From This Artist: hector oaks

Shipping calculated at checkout.