New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Heartless Bastards - A Beautiful Life [CD]

Sweet Unknown Records

  • £11.68 ( )

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: SUR001CD
Barcode: 787790338659
Release Date: 10 Sep 2021
Genre: Rock

A Beautiful Life is the first new music from Heartless Bastards since 2015’s Restless Ones. The album was produced by Kevin Ratterman (Strand Of Oaks, Jim James, White Reaper). Album performers include Andrew Bird on “The River,” Greggory Clifford (White Denim) on drums, Jesse Chandler (Mercury Rev, Midlake) on keys, flute, clarinet; David Pulkingham (Patty Griffin) on guitar, Bo Koster (My Morning Jacket) on keys. The music is a melange of blues rock, rock and singer-songwriter which surround themes about self-love and awareness, mental health, the environment, and consumerism.

1. Revolution
2. How Low
3. When I Was Younger
4. You Never Know
5. A Beautiful Life
6. The River
7. Photograph
8. Dust
9. Went Around the World
10. Doesn't Matter Now
11. The Thinker

Shipping calculated at checkout.