New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

HE3 Project - Chapter Three

Family Groove Records

  • £20.99

Format: Vinyl LP
Catalogue No.: FG5000
Release Date: 21st February 2020
Genre: Jazz, Jazz-Funk

1. Dark Angels
2. The Message
3. Civilization
4. Smoothing Along WIth The Smoothies
5. Feelin Good Cause It Feels Good
6. Artesian Wells
7. This Is The Struggle
8. To Be True
9. Strength
10. Shake A Leg Woman
11. Dark Angels (Alt Take)
12. Civilization (Alt Take)

A time-capsule of previously unreleased Rare Groove, Jazz-Funk and Soulful Psychedelia from the Bay-Area 1971-1973. Featuring Hadley Caliman (Catalyst, Mainstream Records), Kenneth Nash (The Pyramids, Herbie Hancock, Julian Priester), Maxine & Julia Waters (Coke Escovedo, Bobby Hutcherson)

DJ support: Gilles Peterson, Lefto, Cut Chemist


More From This Artist: HE3 Project

Shipping calculated at checkout.