1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Hammer King - Kingdemonium [Vinyl]

Napalm Records Handels GmbH

  • £32.38

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: NPR1165VINYL
Barcode: 840588167203
Release Date: 19 Aug 2022
Genre: Metal

Kingdemonium highlights the core essence of HAMMER KING and fully reflects on the strengths of the band. The album starts off with “Invisible King”. The title track, “Kingdemonium”, is pure power from the first tune and goes all the way with thundering drums, riffs made of steel, and energetic vocals. Followed by “The Four Horsemen”, starting off slower, the track quickly picks up the pace mid-journey through the world of the Hammer King. “Guardians of the Realm (featuring Ross The Boss)”, stands out from the rest of the songs with the vigorous vocals riddled with acoustic guitar elements, while "Live Long, Die Nasty" is a future live hit that will have all crowds screaming along immediately. An album made of pure steel in the name of the Hammer King!

1. Invisible King
2. Pariah Is my Name
3. We Shall Rise
4. Live Long, Die Nasty
5. The 7th of the 7 Kings
6. Kingdemonium
7. Other Kingdoms Fall
8. The Four Horsemen
9. Guardians of the Realm
10. Age of Urizen
11. Mark of the Beast

More From This Artist: Hammer King

Shipping calculated at checkout.