New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Halestorm - Back From The Dead (1LP/GAT/TRANS RUBY)


  • £45

Format: LP, Trans Ruby
Catalogue No.: 0075678641312
Release Date: 06 May 2022
Genre: Rock

A1 Back From The Dead 3:30
A2 Wicked Ways 3:26
A3 Strange Girl 3:42
A4 Brightside 3:27
A5 The Steeple 3:25
B6 Terrible Things 3:35
B7 My Redemption 3:32
B8 Bombshell 3:06
B9 I Come First 3:13
B10 Psycho Crazy 3:25
B11 Raise Your Horns 3:18

More From This Artist: Halestorm

Shipping calculated at checkout.