1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Groove Armada - GA25 – All The Hits & More [2LP]


  • £32.30

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 4050538950618
Release Date: 27 Oct 2023
Genre: Funky/Club House

25 years on from their debut, Groove Armada have become one of the most influential and successful dance acts of the 21st century, a position they have maintained, proving to be an influential force in the UK and globally. Over two decades of prolific productions and tireless touring they’ve proved that it’s possible to daringly explore a multitude of sounds while achieving critical and commercial success.

From huge outdoor performances to intimate parties, travelling the world, delivering their diverse dance floor-focused sound to raucous crowds on every continent, the duo have done it all. Despite their extensive list of achievements, there’s still plenty of motivation to have another huge party and go the extra mile to make GA25 one to remember, for fans new and old.

1. I See You Baby
2. Song 4 Mutya
3. Back To My Roots

1. Superstylin’
2. If Everybody Looked The Same
3. Purple Haze

1. My Friend
2. Chicago
3. Easy

1. Edge Hill
2. Girls Say
3. Get Down
4. At The River

More From This Artist: Groove Armada

Shipping calculated at checkout.