New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Greg Puciato - Fuck Content [Purple Vinyl]

Federal Prisoner

  • £39.58

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl, Purple Vinyl
Catalogue No.: FP0115
Barcode: 789993050208
Release Date: 14 Oct 2022
Genre: Metal

Re-Issue "Fuck Content" is an audio-video release composed of a performance of ten live songs off of the "Child Soldier: Creator of God" album, as well as five new studio tracks. The video release contains the footage of the live performance, footage from the recording of the new songs, as well as behind-the-scenes footage from both the studio and the live performance.

1. Heaven of Stone
2. Creator of God
3. Fire For Water
4. Deep Set
5. Fireflies
6. Do You Need Me to Remind You?
7. Absence as a Presence(excerpt)
8. Roach Hiss
9. Down When I’m Not
10. Evacuation
11. September City
12. Absence as a Presence(studio)
13. Don’t Wanna Deal(studio)
14. Crazy All Around(studio)
15. Lying At the Bottom of the Sky(studio)

More From This Artist: Greg Puciato

Shipping calculated at checkout.