1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Graham Gouldman - I Have Notes [CD]


  • £15.28

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: LJX137CD
Barcode: 5060397532237
Release Date: 05 Jul 2024
Genre: Contemporary Singer/Songwriter/Rock

Not many musicians can call upon Britain's all-time greatest guitar players and the world's best known drummer to contribute to their side-gig solo album. But legendary singer, songwriter and keeper of the 10cc flame Graham Gouldman has made a few pioneering friends in the course of his 60 year career. Brian May, Hank Marvin, Albert Lee and Ringo Starr, among others, have all contributed to Gouldman's forthcoming 6th solo album, I Have Notes.

1. Floating In Heaven
2. We're Alive
3. When You Find Love
4. Play Me (The Ukulele Song)
5. A Christmas Affair
6. Couldn’t Love You More
7. It's Time For Me To Go
8. Don’t Tell Lies
9. I’m Lazy
10. Celestial Light
11. Say You Love Me Tonight
12. Heart Full Of Soul (Live)

More From This Artist: Graham Gouldman

Shipping calculated at checkout.