1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Goldie - Timeless (The Remixes) [3LP]

London Records

  • £55.44

Format: 3 x LP
Catalogue No.: LMS5521643
Barcode: 5060555216436
Release Date: 21 Jul 2023
Genre: Drum & Bass

- ‘Timeless’ is one of electronic music’s most critically acclaimed and influential albums. It remains as relevant and influential as ever.
- The same vision that drove the original album informs this new remix LP, with each mix commissioned by Goldie himself from a selection of his closest collaborators and most respected peers. A second disc features classic remixes, all newly remastered for the project.
- New remixes include contemporary producers Break, Grey Code, Searchlight and Scar.
- On Cd & Digital editions a second disc adds further weight to this essential collection with still-classic remixes from enduring drum & bass pioneers Doc Scott, Nookie, 4 Hero, Photos, Baby Boys, Pushy and TeeBee.
- Goldie will be touring the UK in May & June and DJing a key festivals such as Project 6.

A. Goldie - Inner City Life (Break Remix)
B1. Goldie - Kemistry (Grey Code)
B2. Goldie - State Of Mind (Searchlight Remix) >
C. Goldie - Angel (SCAR Remix ft. Eleanor Higgins)
D1. Goldie - Inner City Life (Nookie's '2021' Remix)
D2. Goldie - Jah (J Kenzo's 'Tribute' Remix)
E. Goldie - Sensual (Searchlight Remix)
F1. Goldie - Inner City Life (Trevino Remix)
F2. Goldie - Kemistry (OneMind Remix)

More From This Artist: Goldie

Shipping calculated at checkout.