1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Giuseppe Leonardi - 7


  • £16.20

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: UNSURE003
Barcode: 4251804144308
Release Date: 28 Jun 2024
Genre: Electronic /Disco /House/Dub/Electronica/Pop

* 12“, mini album

* There has been some waiting for new music by Giuseppe Leonardi since his highly-praised releases for Second Circle and, well… now the waiting is over, here it is: Seven amazing tracks form the aptly titled mini-album 7, out now on (still quite) new label Unsure. 7 starts with the in every way unexpected Suzi Wong, a highly addictive (and unusual) kind of reggae- and dub-influenced mutant disco adventure with amazing vocals and unbelievably tripping grooves. Anti Narcotics Police follows this road of raw and playful coolness, but Giuseppe of course has way more to offer: Both and Rrrrrrr are uplifting House Music with a quirky touch of Pop, the compelling rhythms and basslines of Wonder Girls and Wondering remind a little of Stefan Schwanders new thing While My Sequencer Gently Bleeps and the funkiness and sweetness of Deadline and its magical melodies brighten the gloomiest day. A unique pleasure!

* Tracklist:      
Seite A
A1. Suzi Wong (05:35 min)
A2. Anti Narcotics Police (03:21 min)
A3. Both (02:51 min)

Seite B
B4. Wonder Girls (02:41 min)
B5. Deadline (04:18 min)
B6. Wondering (03:14 min)
B7. Rrrrrrr (03:32 min)

More From This Artist: Giuseppe Leonardi

Shipping calculated at checkout.