New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

GBL SOUND SYSTEM - Ghibli Reggae Plus [LP]


  • £55.78

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: SRVLP-6
Barcode: 4995879607824
Release Date: 07 Oct 2022
Genre: Reggae Classics/Ska

Tracklist :
A1. Tonari no Totoro (My Neighbor Totoro)
A2. Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind (Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind)
A3. Sampo (My Neighbor Totoro)
A4. Yasashisa ni Tsutsumareta Nara (Kiki’s Delivery Service)
A5. The Girl Who Fell From The Sky (Castle in the Sky)
A6. The Princess Mononoke (The Princess Mononoke)
A7. Always With Me (Spirited Away)
B1. County Road (Whisper of the Heart)
B2. Arrietty’s Song (Arrietty)
B3. Therru’s Song (Tales from Earthsea)
B4.Itsudemo Dareka ga (Pom Poko)
B5. The Rose (Only Yesterday) B6.Gake no Ue no Ponyo (Ponyo)

More From This Artist: GBL SOUND SYSTEM

Shipping calculated at checkout.