New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Garbage - Garbage (Limited Pink Colour Vinyl) (National Album Day 2021)


  • £26.01

Format: Limited Pink Colour 140g Vinyl 2LP set in gatefold sleeve
Barcode: 4050538690743
Release Date: 16 Oct 2021
Genre: Indie / Alternative

2LP Track list:
A1. Supervixen
A2. Queer
A3. Only Happy When It Rains
B1. As Heaven Is Wide
B2. Not My Idea
B3. A Stroke Of Luck

C1. Vow
C2. Stupid Girl
C3. Dog New Tricks
D1. My Lover's Box
D2. Fix Me Now
D3. Milk

Originally released in 1995, Garbage’s self-titled debut album was met with critical acclaim upon its release. Featuring the band’s most recognizable single “Stupid Girl”, the album has since sold over four million copies and achieving double platinum certification in the UK, US and Australia. Formed in 1993 comprising of members Duke Erikson, Steve Marker, Butch Vig and Shirley Manson, Garbage have gone onto sell over 17 million albums worldwide over a 28 year career.

More From This Artist: Garbage

Shipping calculated at checkout.