1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Garbage - Bleed Like Me [Silver Vinyl]


  • £34.54

Format: LP, Silver
Catalogue No.: 4099964004076
Release Date: 05 Apr 2024
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Brand new 1LP edition of the classic 2005 album, ‘Bleed Like Me’ from LA based highly influential Alternative quartet Garbage. This is the first expanded reissue of the album which has never been pressed on vinyl before, which will also come in a Transparent Red 2LP format and a Digital Deluxe format across all DSPs.

Fully remastered for 2024.

1 Bad Boyfriend
2 Run Baby Run
3 Right Between the Eyes
4 Why Do You Love Me
5 Bleed Like Me
6 Metal Heart
7 Sex Is Not the Enemy
8 Its All Over But the Crying
9 Boys Wanna Fight
10 Why Don't You Come Over
11 Happy Home

More From This Artist: Garbage

Shipping calculated at checkout.