1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Garbage - Bleed Like Me [2LP Red]


  • £42.64

Format: 2 x LP, Red
Catalogue No.: 4099964004069
Release Date: 05 Apr 2024
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Brand new 2LP expanded edition of the classic 2005 album, ‘Bleed Like Me’ from LA based highly influential Alternative quartet Garbage. This is the first expanded reissue of the album which has never been pressed on vinyl before, presented in a deluxe gatefold sleeve this special edition is on Transparent Red coloured vinyl.

Fully remastered for 2024, LP 1 contains the classic album whilst LP 2 contains a selection of unreleased B-Sides and Demos

Side 1
1. "Bad Boyfriend"
2. "Run Baby Run"
3. "Right Between The Eyes"
4. "Why Do You Love Me"
5. "Bleed Like Me"
6. "Metal Heart"
Side 2
1. "Sex Is Not The Enemy"
2. "It's All Over But The Crying"
3. "Boy Wanna Fight"
4. "Why Don't You Come Over"
5. "Happy Home"
Side 3
1. "Space Can Come Through Anyone"
2. "Nobody Can Win"
3. "I Just Wanna Have Something To Do"
4. "Honeybee"
5. "Never Be Free"
Side 4
1. "Badass" (October 2003 Ruff demo)
2. "Tell Me Where It Hurts"
3. "Betcha"
4. "All The Good In This Life"
5. "Witness To Your Love"

More From This Artist: Garbage

Shipping calculated at checkout.