1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Freddie Mercury - The Great Pretender

Eagle Rock Entertainment

  • £16.92

Format: Blu-Ray
Catalogue No.: ERBRD5163
Barcode: 05051300516376
Release Date: 24 Sep 2012
Genre: Rock / Pop

1 Breaking Free
2 Big Hits And Ballet Shoes
3 A Night At The Opera
4 The Greatest Pretender
5 I Had This Perfect Dream
6 How Can I Go On?
7 Borrowed Time
8 Viva Freddie
Bonus Material
9 Freddie Mercury Goes Solo
10 Extended Interview With Montserrat Caballé
11 Making Barcelona: Special Edition 2012

More From This Artist: Freddie Mercury

Shipping calculated at checkout.