New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

FRED V - RADIATE [2x12”]


  • £22.93

Cat. no: NHS437LP
Format: 2x12”
Barcode: 5060514966334
Release Date: 7 Sep 2021
Genre: Drum and Bass

Stepping up with an astounding collection of first-class sonics, Fred V’s highly anticipated debut solo album, ‘Radiate’ is on the horizon for the summer of 2021, on Hospital Records.

Consisting of 15 tracks that feature exciting collaborations with Millbrook, Zara Kershaw, Vonné, Lottie Jones and SAYAH. Fred V’s first-ever standalone longplayer is everything you’d hope for and more, built from an infusion of electronic influences from the past, present and future. Expect an up-close and intimate insight into the Exeter-based multi-instrumentalist, as he continues to carve out his unique musical identity through ethereal soundscapes and melancholic climates.

With his debut album marking a fresh chapter in his career as a solo artist, Fred V’s journey so far has been a remarkable one. From his decade-long collaborative project alongside Grafix which saw many world tours, live shows and three studio albums. Since embarking on his individual venture Fred V has put out a string of successful releases which have drawn support from airwave tastemakers Annie Mac, René LaVice, MistaJam, Charlie Tee and more.

Diving deep into the exploration of his own sound, expect to find Fred V playing at Hospitality Bristol BBQ in August, Hospitality Weekend In The Woods and Sundown Festival in September.

1. "Glockenspiel Riddim"
2. "Away (feat. Vonné)"
3. "Icarus"
4. "Already Disappeared (feat. Amy J Pryce)"
5. "Poison"
6. "Gezellig"
7. "Atmosphere (feat. Lottie Jones)"
8. "Morning Eclipse (feat. Vio.let)"
9. "Trust Me (feat. SAYAH)"
10. "Harmonise"
11. "12 Years Ago"
12. "Program And Control"
13. "Too Familiar (feat. Zara Kershaw)"
14. "Radiate (feat. Lottie Jones)"
15. "Outro"

More From This Artist: FRED V

Shipping calculated at checkout.