New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

FRANK OCEAN - Unreleased, MISC. VOL. 2 [2LP Coloured] [one per person]

Not On Label

  • £29.98

Format: 2 x LP, Coloured
Catalogue No.: FOUNRELEASED2
Release Date: 14 Oct 23 (back in)
Genre: Hip Hop / Pop

A1 Anywhere (Shout) 3:01
A2 Back 3:42
A3 Mann - Bend Ya
A4 Best Seller 4:02
A5 Cameras (Snippet) 0:43
B1 Girlfriend's Best Friend 3:53
B2 Dreamkilla 3:10
B3 Disillusioned (Live @ XOYO In London) 3:59
B4 I Miss You (Live @ The Bowery Ballroom In NYC) 3:39
B5 Lovely Day
C1 PDA 4:20
C2 Let Me (Reference Track)
C3 Static 4:21
C4 Real Love (Live @ XOYO In London) 4:51
C5 Theme Music (Snippet) 0:49
D1 Pleasure (Live @ The El Rey Theatre In Los Angeles) 2:02
D2 Thinking About You (Remix)
D3 Try 3:17
D4 U Got It 3:18
D5 Without You

More From This Artist: FRANK OCEAN

Shipping calculated at checkout.