1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


not on label

  • £31.98

Format: 2 x LP, Coloured
Catalogue No.: B01KRKL6R8LPRANDOM
Release Date: 2019
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 Nikes (Extended Magazine Version)
A2 Ivy 4:09
A3 Pink + White
A4 Be Yourself 1:26
A5 Solo 4:17
B1 Skyline To
B2 Self Control
B3 Good Guy 1:06
B4 Nights 5:07
B5 Solo (Reprise)
B6 Pretty Sweet 2:38
B7 Facebook Story
C1 Close To You 1:25
C2 White Ferrari
C3 Seigfried 5:34
C4 Godspeed
C5 Mitsubishi Sony 2:50
D1 Chanel
D2 Biking
D3 Futura Free 9:24

More From This Artist: Frank Ocean

Shipping calculated at checkout.