New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Four Year Strong - Enemy Of The World [Yellow LP + Poster]

Hassle Hindsight

  • £21.58

Format: LP, Standard weight colour vinyl – Yellow + Poster
Barcode: 5060626465022 
Release Date: 28 Oct 2022
Genre: Punk/Hardcore

Vinyl reissue of the absolutely brilliant fourth full length album from the pop-punk / melodic hardcore legends Four Year Strong.

This album is now getting pressed onto vinyl for the first since it's original release in 2010, as the band's first major-label released studio album. Album features the huge singles 'It Must Really Suck To Be In Four Year Strong Right Now' and 'Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)', amongst an album filled with fan-favourites.

All new pressings come with a fold out artwork poster / lyric insert, and are housed in a hand-numbered sleeve.

This new re-issue comes via Hassle Hindsight, a recently-launched sub label of Hassle Records, created to facilitate the occasional one off re-issues of releases and records from the past that the people at the label have loved and still love.

A1 It Must Really Suck To Be In Four Year Strong Right Now
A2 On A Saturday
A3 Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)
A4 Nineteen With Neck Tatz
A5 Find My Way Back
A6 What The Hell Is A Gigawatt
B1 Once Step At A Time
B2 This Body Pays The Bills
B3 Paul Revere's Midnoght Ride
B4 Flannel Is The Colour Of My Energy
B5 Enemy Of The World

More From This Artist: Four Year Strong

Shipping calculated at checkout.