New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Four Year Strong - Brain Pain

Pure Noise Records

  • £28.78

Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: PNE268DLX1 
Barcode: 810540033174
Release Date: 10 Dec 2021
Genre: Rock

The hard rocking heroes Four Year Strong released Brain Pain in 2020. The album marked the band's first new offerings since promotion of their 2015 self-titled album and was the end of a lengthy creative journey for the band. This Deluxe Edition features 2 new songs and 3 new acoustic versions of key singles from the record. The indie exclusive version is on Blood Red/Highlighter Yellow/Sea Blue Tri-Stripe colored vinyl. "Brain Pain is an important record for us so we thought it deserved something more,” states Dan O'Connor. “We threw on some other songs that were recorded during the BP sessions and also put together acoustic versions of some of our favorite songs. We wanted to make the BP deluxe into something people who love Brain Pain would be stoked on."

1. It's Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I'm Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young at Heart
15. Get Out Of My Head (Acoustic)
16. Talking Myself In Circles (Acoustic)
17. Learn To Love (Acoustic)
18. Seventeen (Remix)

More From This Artist: Four Year Strong

Shipping calculated at checkout.