New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Four Stroke Baron - Monoqueen Split EP [Vinyl]

Prosthetic Records

  • £24.28 ( )

Formats: 1 x 12" Vinyl Album
Cat No: PROS104541
Barcode: 656191045414
Release Date: 25th September 2020
Genres: Alternative

Turquoise Vinyl

Reno’s Progressive Metallers, Four Stroke Baron, will be releasing Monoqueen on 9.25. It’s a collection of cover songs and re-recordings from their album, King Radio, never before available on LP. Artists being covered range from Post Malone, CHVRCHES, Death Grips, and The Beatles along with Red Rider’s classic rock radio staple, Lunatic Fringe.

1. Lunatic Fringe
2. Lungs
3. Burning Skies
4. Mean Mr. Mustard
5. Why A Bitch Gotta Lie
6. Broken Whiskey Glass
7. Gone
8. Vacant Planet
9. Lowly Argonaut
10. Sleep Flood
11. A Sound of Thunder

Shipping calculated at checkout.