New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Fiorious - I'm Not Defeated (Inc. Honey Dijon Remix) [Repress]


  • £10.78 ( )

TERRITORY: Worldwide
RELEASE DATE: REPRESS 21st August 2020
Genres: Deep House, Soulful House

Track Listing
A1. I'm Not Defeated (12" Mix)
A2. I'm Not Defeated (12" Instrumental)
A3. I'm Not Defeated (12" Accapella)
B1. I'm Not Defeated, Pt. II (Honey Dijon's Fiercely Furious Dub)
B2. I'm Not Defeated, Pt. II (Honey Dijon's Fiercely Furious Dubstrumental)

If Fiorious’ debut single is a pounding fistful of defiant house, Honey Dijon gives ‘I’m Not Defeated Pt. II’ a snapping elasticated rework with her ‘Fiercely Furious Dub’ on this vinyl release. More than just a remix, Honey has recreated a classic Paradise Garage vibe by drafting musicians to re-record the track, with a fresh Fiorious vocal laid on top. A powerful call-to-resistance club anthem, ‘I’m Not Defeated’ is the debut Glitterbox single from Fiorious, now available on 12” along with instrumental and accapella versions, as well as ‘Honey Dijon’s Fiercely Furious Dub’ and ‘Honey Dijon’s Fiercely Furious Dubstrumental’.

Shipping calculated at checkout.