New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

FINNEAS - Blood Harmony (Deluxe)


  • £21.58 ( )

Cat. no: OYOY01DX2LP
Format: LP
Barcode: 5056167128328
Release Date: 29th January 2021
Genre: Pop

Six-time GRAMMY Award winning musician, songwriter and producer FINNEAS returns with a new deluxe version of his critically acclaimed debut EP, Blood Harmony.

Written and produced entirely by FINNEAS, the nine-track collection exemplifies his skills as a songwriter, producer and storyteller. The expanded version of the EP features all seven of the original tracks, plus fan favorite “Break My Heart Again” and a brand new version of hit single “Let’s Fall In Love For The Night.”

Tracks: I Lost A Friend / Shelter / Lost My Mind / I Don’t Miss You At All / Partners In Crime / Let’s Fall In Love For The Night / Die Alone / Break My Heart Again / Let’s Fall In Love For The Night (1964)

Shipping calculated at checkout.