New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Fink - IIUII [2LP]


  • £28.22
  • £34.20

Format: 2LP
Catalogue No.: RCPD022 
Barcode: 5054429147971 
Release Date: 20th August 2021
Genre: Indie/Alternative

Vinyl: 2LP 140-gram black vinyl in a printed inner sleeves and a gatefold sleeve, plus 24 page 12”x12” booklet. Comes protected by recyclable bio-based shrinkwrap.

2LP Tracklist:
A1: Sort Of Revolution (IIUII)
A2: Warm Shadow (IIUII)
A3: Looking Too Closely (IIUII)
B1: Shakespeare (IIUII)
B2: Pills In My Pocket (IIUII)
B3: This Is The Thing (IIUII)
C1: Walking In The Sun (IIUII)
C2: Blueberry Pancakes (IIUII)
C3: Berlin Sunrise (IIUII)
D1: Maker (IIUII)
D2: Biscuits (IIUII)
D3: Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us (IIUII)

More From This Artist: Fink

Shipping calculated at checkout.