New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £6.50

Format: 2CD
Catalogue No.: NHS441CD
Barcode: 5060514966853
Release Date: 10 Dec 21 (back in)
Genre: Drum & Bass

Melodic master and drum & bass extraordinaire Etherwood makes his album debut on Hospital Records with his fourth long player, ‘Neon Dust’, following on from the successes of his Med School works ‘In Stillness’, ‘Blue Leaves’, and ‘Etherwood’.

Across twenty tracks, expect signature liquid drum & bass and Etherwood’s own vocal performances with a fusion of folk, rock, indie-pop, techno, downtempo and ambient delights. Alongside his vast range of musical inspiration, Etherwood’s creativity is evoked through his free spirited mindset, exploring the world in his converted van, dedicated to mindfulness and meditation.

With frequent radio support from top-end tastemakers including Annie Mac, MistaJam and Charlie Tee, as well as countless club spins from the likes of Netsky, Sub Focus, Makoto, Degs and Lens, Etherwood’s hugely popular sound takes another step forward in 2021 with his most recent body of work. 

From topping the iTunes Electronic chart with his second album ‘Blue Leaves’ to performing his very own live session at the prestigious Maida Vale studios, you’ll also be able to find Etherwood at Hospitality Weekend In The Woods, Sundown Festival 2021, ADE Hospitality and Hospitality Bristol this year.

”Neon Dust describes the essence of a world just beyond reach, one we often glimpse but can’t sustain. An Ocean in which we rarely dip our feet. 
When writing this album, I felt in tune with something special, an energy I hadn’t previously known. I was submerged and engulfed in its creation. For me, it’s a journey beyond; into that dancing, shimmering glow of neon dust.” - Etherwood

1. "Lighthouse (feat. Zara Kershaw)"
2. "Fall Awake"
3. "How You Went So Long"
4. "Akasha"
5. "Swans (feat. Sigrún Stella)"
6. "Dhalia"
7. "The Current (feat. DRS)"
8. "They're Here"
9. "Water In Your Veins"
10. "Caliban"
11. "I Will Wave To You"
12. "Nebula (feat. Fred V)"
13. "Belorama"
14. "Follow The River (feat. Lily Budiasa)"
15. "We Shine Amongst The Lights"
16. "All Underwater (feat. Lily Budiasa)"
17. "Light & Dark"
18. "Okusha"
19. "The Map Of My Inside World"
20. "Into Oblivion"

More From This Artist: ETHERWOOD

Shipping calculated at checkout.