New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Escapism 1 (Liquicity Records cd)


  • £9.99

Weight: 200g


label:liquicity records


title:escapism 1

artist:various artists

style:drum n bass

liquicity records proudly presents her second album project "escapism". unlike the galaxy of dreams album, liquicity has gathered a series of melancholic, chilled and mellow tracks that form a harmonious journey through todays liquid drum and bass. 14 exclusive new tracks by artists such as bachelors of science, bcee, maduk, keeno, fliwo and champion. the 12" sampler contains the tracks by bachelors of science and maduk and the album will be available on cd as well.


01 bachelors of science - beat still own the rhythm

02 champion - crystallise

03 maduk - change

04 dan dakota - telecaster

05 fliwo - stories

06 macca & loz contreras feat. hannah eve - remember me

07 rameses b - once upon a time

08 zoë phillips - road signs ( remix hugh hardie )

09 champion - love letter ( remix keeno )

10 bcee - the falls

11 maduk - avalon (vip)

12 dan dakota - keep quiet

13 madface - dawning

14 dpb - thinking about

More From This Artist: various

Shipping calculated at checkout.