New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £8.98 ( )

Format: 12"
Catalogue No.: EROS02X
Release Date: March 2019
Genre: Disco

The mysterious EROS are back with the second in their 'X' series...

This buy-on-sight collection of homages to the raw, decadent & formative birth of club music moves towards the final chapter.

Darker, more electronic & mind-bending moments, mingling with an altogether more strobe-lit and full-tilt take on the glorious Disco supernova from whence we all came.

Shipping calculated at checkout.