New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Eric CHURCH - The Outsiders (LP)


  • £28.80
RELEASE DATE 12th Jun 2020
Genres - Folk/Americana

Track Listing
1. The Outsiders
2. A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young
3. Cold One
4. Roller Coaster Ride
5. Talladega
6. Broke Record
7. Like A Wrecking Ball
8. That’s Damn Rock & Roll
9. Dark Side
10. Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess Of Darkness) [Explicit]
11. Give Me Back My Hometown
12. The Joint

Reissue of Eric Church’s fourth studio album, originally release in 2014. Original release went platinum in Canada and 2x platinum in the USA. Vinyl format with a bonus CD featuring 5 live tracks recorded from his 2017 Holdin’ My Own Tour (named Tour of the Year by Rolling Stone). Eric is set to headline Country to Country London, Dublin & Glasgow 12-14 March 2021. SOCIALS: FB: 3,576,213 / TW: 2,094,165 / IG: 1,077,121 / YT: 612,000

More From This Artist: Eric CHURCH

Shipping calculated at checkout.