New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ennio MORRICONE - Theme I: Western (Soundtrack)

music on vinyl

  • £35.00 ( )
RELEASE DATE 25th Feb 2020
Genres - Soundtracks

Track Listing
Side 1
A1. A Fistful Of Dollars
A2. Death Rides A Horse
A3. Lonesome Billy
A4. For A Few Dollars More
A5. The Big Gundown
A6. The Hellbenders
A7. Face To Face

Side 2
B1. The Good, The Bad & The Ugly
B2. Gli Indiani
B3. A Fistful Of Dollars
B4. Let's Go & Kill Companions
B5. A Pistol For Ringo
B6. Mystic & Severe
B7. The Mercenary

Side 3
C1. Once Upon A Time In The West
C2. Bullets Don't Argue
C3. The Return Of Ringo
C4. Ecstasy Of Gold
C5. Marcia Dei MacGregor
C6. Life Is Tough, Eh Providence?

Side 4
D1. Viva La Revolution
D2. Man With A Harmonica
D3. Paying Of The Scores
D4. My Name Is Nobody
D5. Santa Fe Express
D6. Here We Go Again, Eh Providence?
Shipping calculated at checkout.