New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

END - Splinters From An Ever Changing Face (CD)

Closed Casket Activities

  • £11.68
RELEASE DATE 5th Jun 2020
Genres - Metalcore

Track Listing
1. Covet Not
2. Pariah
3. Absence
4. The Reach of Resurrection
5. Fear For Me Now
6. Hesitation Wounds
7. Captive to My Curse
8. Evening Arms
9. An Apparitions
10. Every Empty Vein
11. Sands of Sleep

END is a collection of musicians from various sub genres of extreme music, including current and former members of Counterparts, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Fit For An Autopsy, Misery Signals, Shai Hulud, and Reign Supreme. What initally began as a passion project by producer/engineer Will Putney (Every Time I Die, Gojira, Body Count, Knocked Loose) in late 2016, the band has quickly built a reputation for their violent and destructive brand of hardcore/grind. The debut EP “From The Unforgiving Arms Of God” released in the fall 2017 via Good Fight Music was met with critical praise, and the sporadic shows and festival appearances that followed helped solidify END as undeniable live act. The summer 2020 marks the release of “Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face” , the debut full length to be released on Closed Casket Activities. The new LP is focused and accomplished, a rewarding period piece that pays tribute to the influences of the bands collective upbringing, but also opens new doors for the creative potential END possesses.

More From This Artist: END

Shipping calculated at checkout.