1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Eminem - Marshall Mathers LP 2” (10yr Anniversary) [2CD]


  • £13.16

Format: 2 x CD
Catalogue No.: 5868910
Barcode: 0602458689105
Release Date: 09 Feb 2024
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is the eighth studio album by Grammy Award winning rapper Eminem. It was released on November 5, 2013, by Shady Records, and Interscope Records. The album serves as a sequel to his third album The Marshall Mathers LP (2000). Featuring executive production by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin this record became an instant classic. The album also features guest appearances from Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Nate Ruess, and rapper Kendrick Lamar, among others.

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 was regarded as one of the most anticipated albums of the year. The album was revealed during the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards in August, alongside a preview of its lead single “Berzerk”. The next two singles were “Survival” and “Rap God”. “The Monster” (featuring Rihanna) was released as the album’s fourth single and reached number one on the Billboard Hot 100. The album’s fifth single “Headlights” (featuring Ruess) was released in 2014.

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, selling more than 792,000 copies in its first week. In March 2017, it was certified quadruple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). It was met with positive reviews by critics, with praise directed at Eminem’s technical rapping abilities and production choices. The album was also named on multiple best album year-end lists. It won Eminem a record sixth Grammy Award for Best Rap Album at the 2015 Grammy Awards.

In celebration of this prolific album, we will be releasing a Digital Deluxe edition along with a 2CD and a limited edition 4-LP featuring 16 original tracks plus 5 bonus tracks, and 6 instrumentals.

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole FT. Skylar Grey
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster FT Rihanna
13. So Far...
14. Love Game FT. Kendrick Lamar
15. Headlights FT. Nate Ruess
16. Evil Twin
1. Baby
2. Desperation FT. Jamie N Commons
3. Groundhog Day
4. Beautiful Pain FT. Sia
5. Wicked Ways
6. Don’t Front FT. Buckshot
7. Survival (Instrumental)
8. Berzerk (Instrumental)
9. The Monster (Instrumental)
10. Rap God (Instrumental)
11. Headlights (Instrumental)

More From This Artist: Eminem

Shipping calculated at checkout.