New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Elvis PRESLEY - Vinylart: Elvis Presley


  • £23.38
CATALOGUE NO. 337489 6
FORMAT - LP Picture Disc
RELEASE DATE 12th Jun 2020
Genres - 50s/60s

Track Listing
A1. That's All Right
A2. Blue Moon
A3. Blue Suede Shoes
A4. Love Me
A5. When My Blue Moon Turn's To Gold Again Loving You
A6. Loving You
A7. Mean Woman Blues
A8. Crawfish
A9. King Creole
B1. It's Now Or Never
B2. Fever
B3. Pocketfull Of Rainbow
B4. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
B5. Jailhouse Rock
B6. One Night
B7. Surrender
B8. Can't Help Falling In Love

More From This Artist: Elvis PRESLEY

Shipping calculated at checkout.