New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Elvis Presley - Essential Works 1954-1962

Diggers Factory

  • £20.14 ( )

Release date: 4th December 2020
Formats: 2LP
Label: Diggers Factory
Catalogue Number: MOR901
Barcode: 3760300312032
Genre: Rock & Roll

LP FORMAT DETAILS: Pressed on standard weight black double vinyl

Of all the nicknames given to Elvis, only one of them really seems to reflect his importance in the history of rock: they called him The King.

Together with Chuck Berry, Elvis represented the young generation that vibrated to the music with new rhythms that appeared in the Fifties: Rock’n’Roll. Presley’s personality, not to mention his voice, charm, and a whole series of chart hits, guaranteed Elvis a special place in the hearts of his fans; and not only in his own lifetime, because the same is true some fifty years later.

The thirty titles included in this album are a brilliant demonstration of Elvis’ talents, and the music alone is enough to explain the cult following of his fans, who will worship him forever.

A1. That's All Right
A2. Mystery Train
A3. Heartbreak Hotel
A4. Bleu Suede Shoes
A5. Tutti Frutti
A6. My Baby Left Me
A7. Hound Dog
B1. Don't Be Cruel
B2. Love Me Tender
B3. So Glad You're Mine
B4. All Shook Up
B5. Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear
B6. Jailhouse Rock
B7. Baby I Don't Care
B8. Doncha Think It Is Me
C1. King Creole
C2. Trouble
C3. Stuck On You
C4. Fever
C5. Such A Night
C6. It's Now Or Never
C7. Are You Lonesome Tonight
D1. Mess Of Blues
D2. Tonight Is So Right For Love
D3. Surrender
D4. His Latest Flame
D5. Little Sister
D6. Can't Help Falling In Love
D7. Night Rider
D8. Return To Sender

Shipping calculated at checkout.