New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Elvis Costello - Mighty Like A Rose (1CD)


  • £9.70

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: MOCCD14125
Barcode: 8718627233542
Release Date: 05 Nov 2021
Genre: Rock

01. The Other Side Of Summer
02. Hurry Down Doomsday (the Bugs Are Taking Over)
03. How To Be Dumb
04. All Grown Up
05. Invasion Hit Parade
06. Harpies Bizarre
07. After The Fall
08. Georgie And Her Rival
09. So Like Candy
10. Interlude: Couldn't Call It Unexpected No. 2
11. Playboy To A Man
12. Sweet Pear
13. Broken
14. Couldn't Call It Unexpected No. 4

More From This Artist: Elvis Costello

Shipping calculated at checkout.