1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ellen Allien - Stadtkind


  • £21.58

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: BPX21LPR
Barcode: 4260600221403
Release Date: 07 Jan 2022
Genre: Electro House

In 2001 Berlin techno pioneer Ellen Allien released her debut album, Stadtkind. Now it’s being re-released, full-length on vinyl for the first time and fully remastered. German for ‘Child of the City’, which epitomises her relationship with Berlin, the album mapped out the blueprint for her distinct style.

Stadtkind represents a key point in her timeline, with a myriad styles centred on her inspired use of vocals and the unstoppable energy of the dance floor. Each cut is timeless, still igniting the dance floor with that darkly alluring vibe 20 years since they were first unleashed on the public.

A1 Send
A2 Fensterbrettmusik
B1 Tief in mir
B2 Stadtkind
B3 Shorty
C1 Funkenflug der Träume
C2 Salzsee
C3 Licht
D1 Wolken ziehen
D2 Trust and ….
D3 Data Romance

More From This Artist: Ellen Allien

Shipping calculated at checkout.