1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ellen Allien & Apparat - Orchestra of Bubbles (Reissue)

Bpitch Control

  • £23.02

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: BPC125LP
Barcode: 0661956712517
Release Date: 20 Jan 2023
Genre: Experimental/Electronic

standard weight, black vinyl

The classic longplayer released 2006 is finally available again on double vinyl in full color picture sleeve on 2 x 140 gr black vinyl.

Recorded, written and produced by Ellen Allien and Sascha Ring at the Panic Room. Special thanks to Luca Baldini for the rave signal on "Turbo Dreams" and Kathrin Pfänder & Lisa Verena Stepf (aka Complexàcord) for strings on "Retina" and "Metric".

A1 Turbo Dreams
A2 Way Out
B1 Retina
B2 Jet
C1 Floating Points
C2 Under
C3 Leave Me Alone
D1 Do Not Break
D2 Metric
D3 Bubbles

More From This Artist: Apparat Ellen Allien Ellen Allien & Apparat

Shipping calculated at checkout.