1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ella Fitzgerald - How High The Moon?


  • £18.88

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 3407926
Barcode: 3596974079267
Release Date: 10 Jun 2022
Genre: Jazz

The Music Legend, the collection presenting the history of modern music, is back with a gatefold vinyl presenting of none other than the Queen, Elsa Fitzgerald. With liner notes and some of her legendary songs including Round Midnight, I Don't Mean A Thing, Puttin' On The Ritz...

A Jazz Tribute To The Rolling Stones.

A1. A Tisket, A Tasket
A2. Flying Home
A3. Oh ! Lady Be Good
A4. Caravan
A5. I Don't Mean A Thing
A6. Puttin' On The Ritz
A7. Too Darn Hot (Live in Berlin)
B1. Mack The Knife (Live in Berlin)
B2. How High The Moon? (Live in Berlin)
B3. Cry Me A River
B4. A Night In Tunisia
B5. Round Midnight

More From This Artist: Ella Fitzgerald

Shipping calculated at checkout.