New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

ELLA FITZGERALD - Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas (Picture Disc) [Repress]


  • £12.58
  • £14.85

Format: Picture Disc
Catalogue No.: DOS760HP
Barcode: 889397577605
Release Date: October 2020
Genre: Christmas

Back in: Oct 2023

A1 Jingle Bells
A2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A3 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A4 What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
A5 Sleigh Ride
A6 The Christmas Song
B1 Good Morning Blues
B2 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
B3 Winter Wonderland
B4 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
B5 Frosty The Snow Man
B6 White Christmas
B7 We Three Kings Of Orient Are
B8 O Little Town Of Bethlehem

More From This Artist: ELLA FITZGERALD

Shipping calculated at checkout.