New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Elements of Life - Elements of Life - Extensions Part 1

Vega Records

  • £21.58 ( )
FORMAT: 2 x 12"
TERRITORY: Worldwide
RELEASE DATE: 21st August 2020
Genres: Deep House, Disco, Soulful House

Track Listing
A1. Cerca De Mi (Kenny Dope Remix) Featuring Raul Midon
A2. Sunshine (Sacred Rhythm Mix) Featuring Josh Milan & Raul Midon
B1. Ma Mi Mama (Freeform U Heirs Vox Mix) Elements Of Life Feat. Anane
B2. Jungle Fever (ATOJ Remix) Featuring Anané
C. Let The Children Play Featuring Raul Midon
D1. Thousand Fingered Man
D2. Journey's Prelude (NuLife Remix) Featuring Ursula Rucker

Vega Records are proud to present the re-release of EOL Extensions by Elements Of Life, the second album from Louie Vega’s critically acclaimed live orchestral project. With an allstar cast of remixers the lineup is a who’s who of worldwide talent. On the repertoire are Jazzy Jeff, Kenny Dope, Dj Spinna, Joe Claussell, House of Rumba, & Dj Gregory, along with EOL Alumni lead vocalists Josh Milan, Anané & Raul Midon. The Vinyl release is in two parts, two double packs, get it on your turntable, close your eyes and listen to the cosmic sounds of EOL. The new tracks “Messin’ About”, “Our People”, and the unreleased mix of “Love Is On The Way” are ones not to be missed.
Shipping calculated at checkout.