New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Edlan - Landmarks [full colour gatefold / green marbled vinyl]

Liquicity Records

  • £30

Catalog: LIQUICITY011V
Label: Liquicity Records
Genre: Drum n Bass
Release date: 21 Jun 22 (back in)
Format: 2x12"

A1 Edlan - Tantra
A2 Edlan feat. Smote - Skyfalls
A3 Edlan - Echoes
B1 Edlan feat. T:Base & T.R.A.C. - I Found You
B2 Edlan - Glacier
B3 Edlan - Existential
C1 Edlan - Painted Smiles
C2 Edlan feat. Phil Tangent - Calling On You
C3 Edlan - Warehouse Tune
D1 Edlan - Morning Sun
D2 Edlan - Endless Thoughts About The Past
D3 Edlan - Landmarks

Clear your schedules, pack your bags and charge your phones, Edlan is taking everyone on a liquid D&B road trip - and who couldn't get onboard with that?

It's a venture we all have been looking forward to for a long time. As an artist who has become an integral part of the Liquicity family since his debut "Dreamcatcher" release in 2016, Edlan has taken us on a journey with some incredible releases over the years. From his recent "Take A Bow" single to the "Go Back Home" EP. But his next project is a particularly special destination - Edlan's debut album, "Landmarks"!

It couldn't be a more fitting title for a project representing a landmark occasion for Edlan. Three years in the making, the album is one directed at appreciating the moments in life bringing us joy. For Edlan, times spent road tripping around Europe with his parents were some of the most joyful, and it's this inspiration he has built the story of Landmarks around.

Unfortunately, we couldn't rent a car big enough to fit the entire Liquicity family in... But it has always been the Liquicity community ambition to take everyone on a journey to positive horizons - especially at the moment. Over the course of 12 tracks, Edlan invites listeners to join him in doing exactly this, each track comes with its own story to explore.

More From This Artist: Edlan

Shipping calculated at checkout.