1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Earth Trax - Afloat

Aus Music

  • £11.90

Format: 12" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: AUS173
Barcode: 4062548036633
Release Date: 26 Aug 22
Genre: Electronic/House

* Earth Trax’s ‘Afloat' EP follows his third LP for Bristol based Shall Not Fade. Earth Trax aka Bartosz touches on Trance, Techno and Deep spacey Electro. B's knack for building tension is infectious, here you see his production skills on full display each track has so much clarity you can feel the space it’s Broody and Beautiful and always delivered with a unique touch of class.

* Tracklist 12“:
A1 – Swamp
A2 – Disintergration
B1 – Afloat
B2 – Moving On
B3 - Meadows

More From This Artist: Earth Trax

Shipping calculated at checkout.