1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Earl Thomas Conley - Promised Land: The Lost Album


  • £14.38
Formats: 1 x CD Album
Cat No: BFD234
Barcode: 819376023427
Release Date: 25th September 2020
Genres: Country

1. Better Said Than Done
2. Love's The Only Voice
3. Workin' My Way Down
4. How Much Heartache
5. My Heart's Just Her Old Stompin' Ground
6. That's What A Fool Deserves
7. Takin' Me Away From The Promised Land
8. Those Clouds I've Been Walkin' On
9. I Still Love The Girl
10. Your Love Is Worth It All
11. Physical Attraction
12. She Just Wants To Dance

More From This Artist: earl thomas conley

Shipping calculated at checkout.