New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Duran Duran - Red Carpet Massacre [CD Digipack]

BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

  • £13.86

Format: CD
ICPN: 4050538773071
Release Date: 19 Aug 2022
Genre: Pop

1. The Valley
2. Red Carpet Massacre
3. Nite-Runner
4. Falling Down
5. Box Full O’ Honey
6. Skin Divers
7. Tempted
8. Tricked Out
9. Zoom In
10. She’s Too Much
11. Dirty Great Monster
12. Last Man Standing
13. Cry Baby Cry

Red Carpet Massacre is the 12th studio album by English new wave band Duran Duran, originally released on November 13, 2007. The album debuted at #36 on the US Billboard 200 (#5 Top Alternative Albums), and reached #44 on the UK Albums Chart. The album features production from Timbaland on 3 tracks (“Nite-Runner” ft. Justin Timberlake, “Skin Divers,” and “Zoom In.”

More From This Artist: Duran Duran

Shipping calculated at checkout.