1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Duran Duran - ALL OF YOU (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)

Phantasy Sound

  • £14.38

CAT NO.: PH120
FORMAT: 12" Vinyl
TERRITORY: Worldwide
BARCODE: 5060972802212
GENRE: Disco

A. ALL OF YOU (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)
B. ALL OF YOU (Erol Alkan's Instrumental Rework)

Having co-produced Duran Duran’s acclaimed fifteenth studio album, ‘FUTURE PAST’, Erol Alkan returns to recent single ‘ALL OF YOU’ to deliver a very special Extended Rework. Paying tribute to the band’s pioneering ‘Night Version’ remixes that tipped their earliest material towards the dance floor, this grandiose reimagining equally recalls Alkan’s beloved reworks from over the years.

Recorded with founding members Simon Le Bon, Nick Rhodes, John Taylor and Roger Taylor, ‘All Of You’ also features lead guitar from Graham Coxon and backing vocals by Barli. Blessed with the raw material, Alkan distills each element into a glorious disco odyssey totalling nearly ten minutes, an epic but sensual dance floor trip that already ranks amongst his finest work. 

Phantasy is proud to release 'ALL OF YOU (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)’ (backed with an instrumental version) on a limited run of 12” vinyl.

More From This Artist: Duran Duran

Shipping calculated at checkout.