1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Dune Rats - Real Rare Whale [LP]

BMG Rights Mgt (Australia)

  • £20.40

Format: LP
ICPN: 4050538720723
Release Date: 26 Aug 2022
Genre: Rock

It’s done. It’s in the can. Australia’s favourite ratbags, Dune Rats have confirmed album #4 will be with fans on 24 June 2022.
Titled ‘Real Rare Whale’, the 10 track album is the Dunies at their punkiest, punniest, funniest best. Songs about changing the world (‘Space Cadet’), couch surfing (‘Dumb TV’), teenage crushes (‘Pamela Aniston’) and Australia’s favourite pastime (‘Drink All Day’) all make for a classic Dune Rats album.

1. LTD
2. Dumb TV
3. UP
4. Pamela Aniston
5. What A Memorable Night
6. Skate Or Don’t
7. Space Cadet
8. Melted Into Two
9. Drink All Day
10. If This Is The End

More From This Artist: Dune Rats

Shipping calculated at checkout.