New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Dubbing Sun - Hail Jah / Evilman [Import]

Moonshine Recordings

  • £30.40 ( )
Cat No: MSLP013
Format: 2 x 12" Vinyl
Release Date: 03 Sep 2021
Genre: Dubstep

Ready to chant down Babylon with musical fire and brimstone, none other than Bukkha returns to the revered Moonshine Recordings with a truckload full of sound system music in Roots Dub and Stepper style. Ten organic heavyweight cuts on 2x12" - strictly dubwise, no compromise!

A1 Bukkha - All For Jah
A2 Bukkha - Dub For Jah
B1 Bukkha & Fada Jep feat. Mowty Mahlyka - Bun Di
B2 & Fada Jep feat. JahWind All-Stars - Bun Di Horns
C1 Bukkha - Conquering Lion
C2 Bukkha - Conquering Dub
C3 Bukkha & Bungalo Dub & I-Keys Dub - The Highest Master (Raw Mix)
D1 Bukkha & Bungalo Dub & I-Keys Dub feat. Don Fe - The Highest Flute
D2 Bukkha feat. Hazeldub - The System
D3 Bukkha - Dub System
Shipping calculated at checkout.