New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Drugstore - Songs For The Jet Set (180g Clear Vinyl)

Demon Records

  • £23.38 ( )

Format: LP 1x 180g Clear Vinyl
Catalogue No.: DEMREC898
Barcode: 5014797905290
Release Date: 4th June 2021
Genre: Indie/Alternative

• Formed in 1993 the British based trio was lead by Isabel Monteiro ( vocalist and bassist) and her smoky haunting voice
•‘Song For The Jet Set’ was originally released in 2001 and this is the first time it is released on vinyl
• 12 tracks including the singles Baby Don’t Hurt Yourself’ and Song For The Lonely’
• Pressed on 180 g heavyweight clear vinyl with original artwork and printed inner sleeve

Side A
1. Baby Don’t Hurt Yourself
2. Song For The Lonely
3. I Wanna Love You Like A Man
4. Navegando
5. The Party Is Over
6. Hate
Side B
1. Little Girl
2. Wayward Daughter
3. Thin Air
4. Allegro Ma Non Troppo
5. Flying Down To Rio
6. More Than Friends


Shipping calculated at checkout.